We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Rockford(Rockford)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Rockford(Rockford)
US$127
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Rockford)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
238
98
35
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
98
35
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberfridge microwavenice hotelroom was spacioussitting areapull out couchconvenient locationgreat roomgreat place to staystayed one nightstate streetwould stay here againeasy accessstaff was friendlyfree breakfasthot tubbeds
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

The rooms are pretty nice and standard got a fridge microwave tv hairdryer iron adjustable beds ...
they also have in doors pool and a restaurant that's private not with the hotel... there was a cute feature that I liked the most a filtered water fountain that's in the lobby that you need to bring your own water bottle and it automatically fills it up to the line ! Cool
Anyways the reception staff is super sweet and very friendly... and the room service lady is rude and stu*** we had a do not disturb sign and she still knock the door to get the towels ! And on the leaving day she knock again to tell us to make sure not to take any towels !!!! We are not thieves lady it's not our first time in a hotel ... that's way my experience at the Radisson I like this hotel N we will be back ... not the same floor so we won't get this smart cleaning lady again !

Stayed: August 2017
Thank fungluvBMW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We stayed at this hotel for the tough mudder, we were quoted one price charged another...no problem but the whirlpool was not available and their strict rules not allowing food or drinks in pool area made meeting with a group of adults for fun and leisure after the tough mudder impossible. When paying good money to stay a weekend with a group of people one would think they'd be able to use the facilities.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank kathymae1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Hotel is dated, not expected of Radisson name. Workout facility was extremely poor. The pool is small. The shower leaked and the internet was erratic at best. Breakfast was good but extremely slow. All unexpected!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank vernonericj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We have recently begun a renovation process to address the issues you mentioned. I apologize for having these affect your stay, and we hope the changes we’re making help bring a more modern look to our room, as well as, add value to all of our guests future stays. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews