We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rock Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank danandreadobogai
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

From check-in to check-out, our experience was first class. Front desk personnel were very nice, and the woman cooking and serving breakfast was also wonderful. Would definitely stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Kelly Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2017

After a long day on the interstate we started looking for a place to spend the night it was about 9:30 PM the highway sign said Country Suites. We had stayed at very nice one in California so I go Oh let stop there. Our hostess name is Amber, I asked for a room she found me one but the price of the Internet which didn't have to ask for in a room on the main floor she found me one. During the conversation I was telling her about my husband being ill and a veteran she upgraded our room. This lady made A long day end with a very good night. And we relaxed had a glass of wine and it just happened to be my birthday so it was almost like it had been planned. Thank you Amber

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rock Falls
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rock Falls
0.2 km away
Days Inn - Rock Falls
Days Inn - Rock Falls
#5 of 6 in Rock Falls
302 reviews
0.1 km away
Super 8 Rock Falls Sterling Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.4 km away
Quality Inn and Suites Dixon
0.3 km away
All Seasons Motel
All Seasons Motel
#4 of 6 in Rock Falls
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL

Address: 2106 1st Ave, Rock Falls, IL 61071-3558 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Falls)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Rock Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rock Falls
Price Range: €84 - €113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson, Rock Falls
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Falls Hotel Rock Falls
Country Inn Rock Falls
Rock Falls Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing