We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Dags!”

D'Agostino's - Park Ridge
Reserve with OpenTable
D'Agostino's - Park Ridge is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 94 Restaurants in Park Ridge
Price range: US$14 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Cumberland
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We dined at D'Agostino's during our most recent trip to Chicago. We have been here before but it has been a while. We shared the Southwest BBQ Chicken salad. I typically do not like ranch dressing but this one, with a touch of BBQ sauce, was delicious. For our meal, we shared a small deep dish Margherita pizza. The deep dish takes 30 minutes or so to cook but well worth the wait. The crust was delicious, lots of saucy goodness, and nice basil flavor. The waitstaff was attentive without being intrusive. The model train circling the main dining area is a nice touch for the young and young-at-heart.

Thank Stawzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Deals every day. Great Deep or thin Pizza. Fast friendly go enjoy. Close to airport. Just as hood or better than downtown.

Thank Fish2live
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, Owner at D'Agostino's - Park Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear you enjoy both our deep dish and thin pizzas. Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Pizza is as mentioned indeed thin crusted. Tast perfect. Quick service including a pint of beer. Will visit D'Agostinos again

Thank zandhei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We were going to O'Hare Airport & we stopped at D'Agostino's on Higgins Rd. in Park Ridge, as you can easily get off the Kennedy Expressway and get back on easily to continue on to the airport. The service was very efficient and quick. Kristina P., our server, was personable, as well. As we didn't have a whole lot of time, we ordered two slices of sausage pizza, as they have pizza by the slice. We also ordered Bosco Sticks which are fresh-baked breadsticks stuffed with mozzarella cheese and served with marinara. I actually liked the bosco sticks better, if only because they just came out of the oven and were hot and the cheese was "gooey" - they tasted great. The prices were reasonable. There is a dining area that is more like a patio and it has glass garage doors.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allen21096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, Owner at D'Agostino's - Park Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

We appreciate you stopping by on your way to the airport, Allen21096 and we are glad to hear you had a good experience with us. It sounds like Kristina took great care of you and we will make sure to pass this review along to her. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

I recently took my nephew, and four of his teammates from the Middle Tennessee State rugby team here for pizza, while they were in town. To say that they were impressed, is really a mis statement. They enjoyed it, and polished off 2 extra large pizzas, and appetizers, leaving nothing to take home. It is always good to take out people from another state out to eat, and have them leave with a smile on their face.

1  Thank JimKehoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, Owner at D'Agostino's - Park Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Thanks for the great review! We're so happy you and the team enjoyed the food! How did your team do? Have a great day and good luck for the rest of the tournament!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed D'Agostino's - Park Ridge also viewed

 

Been to D'Agostino's - Park Ridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing