We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
15
0
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
0
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on Wednesday 28th February due to a early morning flight to Lanzarote, recommended by family. Definitely worth every penny, the room was very very comfortable with all the facilities required along with parking for a week and drop off and picked up from airport which was all handled brilliantly. John was a very nice guy and we will definitely use again when flying from Bristol. All the best Kevin & Suzanne

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Yozzaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

We stayed for 1 night in December and cant recommend it highly enough. The room was comfy, welcoming, spotless and spacious as was the shower room. We were up and out far too early for breakfast. All tea/coffee making facilities were supplied. The decor was pleasant, bedlinen and towels were lovely and clean.

Drop off to and pick up from the airport went exactly as it should and would definitely recommend this B&B

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Cheap and convenient but not very good service. When booking, I was assured we would be picked up on arrival. Our flight was delayed so arrived late at night and was left waiting in the cold and rain with 2 small children. Only after calling did they leave home to collect us. If my phone battery died, who knows if we would have been picked up.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Culture737049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed the night before our flight from Bristol Airport. The hosts were friendly and welcoming. Our double room was cosy, comfortable and well decorated. We would highly recommend and will definitely return.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Excellent service from John when we parked our car at this bed and breakfast in May 2017. Literally only 5 minutes from the airport and safe and secure parking on their grounds. No muddy fields etc. We were dropped to and picked up from the airport promptly and everything went very smoothly.

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank latif620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews