We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
492
217
83
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
217
83
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshamburger universitysmall lakesteam roomfrank lloyd wrightwalking trailsbeautiful groundsparking lot issurrounded by treeshidden gemself parkingyour luggagebeautiful hotelhot tubindoor poolbusiness meetingwedding receptionstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 826 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2017

I loved the location. Had a really nice stay. I slept good i just didnt have a working alarm clock so i was lat to class. The staff made my stay even mor wonderful. Room was cleaned everyday and my belongings werent touched at all

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Tiffiany P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Great place to stay while in Chicago
Close to great shopping
Close to great places to eat
Very comfortable, neat and clean with very friendly staff
Beautiful surroundings with lake, walking trails and landscape

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 193chipm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews