We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Outdoor shopping

Came out to this wonderful shopping center. They have most stores that any person could look for... read more

Reviewed 26 December 2018
wook323
,
McDonough, Georgia
via mobile
Nice!

Very nice outdoor shopping center. Beautifully decorated for the Christmas season. I have come here... read more

Reviewed 12 December 2018
Daniel R
via mobile
Read all 103 reviews
  
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
61
33
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
33
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor mall high end stores anchor stores great shopping neiman marcus lord and taylor shopping experience beautiful mall cheesecake factory top notch window shop light snow wonderful variety opening soon recommend this place laid back nice weather
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Oakbrook has it all - and the best shops are here. It is a bit of a hike to get to some of them but if you're a shop-a-holic, go for it. They have the traditional anchor stores and then some smaller ones that are quite unique. Go explore and enjoy the walk in the great fall weather.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank VictoriaM0617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Lots of stores to go to. We were not able to cover all the stores during our 1.5 hour walk around. It was very quiet on a Monday evening, too.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank NinaCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Amassing shopping center during nice weather time of the year. It is a place where you can enjoy more than shopping and have some entertainment as well as nice food.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank kaleissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We use this mall quite a bit for shopping. There are many very upscale small shops and some very unique shops. We were just at the Apple store there this morning as well as a specialty stationary shop with some very unique paper offerings. We ate at the Clubhouse for lunch as we did last night for dinner. If you miss the Lobster Bisque you have missed an extraordinary taste treat.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

I like Oakbrook Center as it is a destination of shopping and eating in Oak Brook. It has a mix of shopping outlets including fast casual brand like H&M, Forever 21, regular stores like Macy's, Sear's. It also has several food places like Italian restaurants, a french restaurant, Cafes and cheesecake factory, The Center is pretty big. It is better to walk inside the center to go to your parking spot. I find it difficult to figure out my direction when I walk outside the center. It's tough in winter when it is snowy and windy.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank floraz224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews