We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
242
99
106
64
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
99
106
64
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk close to the airport free shuttle room was clean home away from home comfortable stay o'hare airport checking in blue line business trip free breakfast motel southlake super8 chicago maids downtown
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

The AC units work WELL, Water pressure AND temperature are on point, The maids do good jobs...Overall this place is worth a weekend visit! There is a cozy cafe next to it called "Victoria's" and it has some AMAZING home cooking!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is the best hotel you could ever go to. The hotel has great size rooms' and are very clean. The employees' are very nice. Super 8 hotel has a restaurant called Victoria's restaurant that has great breakfast, lunch, and dinner. So men and women that come to Super 8 enjoy your stay

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chamyah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very clean and the hospitality was excellent and I will be visiting again very soon. Alex and Nora were very polite and made me laugh while checking in. I could not ask for a better place to visit while in Chicago.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jonez V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I've been coming to this hotel for several years. It's very nice. And convenient. Everything is close by and shopping centers. The staff is very helpful. I always recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank X1962EIjoseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Fresh towels and sheets everyday. Changed in the rooms. The maid staff is very attentive and pays attention to detail. I always look for a clean bathroom in any hotel I got to. This hotel pasted the test. Get job.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JRM314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews