We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
49
34
55
44
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
34
55
44
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean and quiet room front desk staff great customer service family visit chicago
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Motel 6 is the only place I'm now going the team there treating my family n the rest very well they are polight n making sure your stay there is on point I will always go there they rooms is so beautiful and colorful laundry on point just well round it I love this place home away from home and around shopping place they made my family felt great I recommend this motel 6 to anyone who want to be home

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed here a couple of months ago and had such a great stay that I came back again for one night. The front desk staff were warm and informative about the area and gave me recommendations on things to do in the area and I was not disappointed. Clean and quiet room as always and professional people.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mcampbellsoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

I stayed 1 night here and had the best customer service from a female named Hiawatha. She had the biggest smile her face and made me feel welcomed. I will here again. The room was very nice and cozy. If you want to stay somewhere affordable with great customer service this is the place.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mstyla1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The staff is friendly and rooms are so clean.. Everything works and close to many restaurants.. This is a safe place to bring your kids and very pet Friendly.. Manager Deon is very friendly.. Hiwatha behind the desk is very knowledgeable and very nice.. Perfect place for a getaway..

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lenell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

The staff was very polite and housekeeping did a great job !! General Manager was very professional !!! They went above and beyond our expectation of other motel 6 !! We will be back again !!! Very clean and safe great quiet place !!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hywatha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews