We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
250
163
70
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
163
70
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews donuts breakfast room stay there again yogurt convenient location chicago area free breakfast rooms are clean a great place to stay very nice hotel front desk staff staff was friendly nice stay business trip bed was comfortable bw motel
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

How refreshing to find such a nice hotel and a great price. Freshly remodeled, very modern and clean, friendly staff. Great price for the area! Basic breakfast options, but nice. Would stay there again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank constancet652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your lovely comments and hope to see you again soon. We strive to be the best in the area in price and most importantly excellent customer service. We are your home away from home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This is the second time I have stayed here. It is a nice hotel for the price and they breakfast is very good. The staff was friendly and was able to get me a room in the middle of the day so I could work a little before I attended my afternoon meeting.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank I326MAscottb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

I326MAscottb,

Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout of Best Western Naperville Inn Hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

The staff is always very helpful and attentive.. I enjoy staying here everytime...Breakfast is always good and hot...The kitchen staff was attentive on what needed to be restocked and hot and ready for the crowd...Nice hotel by far the best I've stayed at so far.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank twilly581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear twilly581,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and breakfast service of Best Western Naperville Inn Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and
future guests. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your
experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We received a smoking room which was the only room available, due to late check-in. Unfortunately, the room was saturated with smoke to the point that it was in my clothes and everything had to be washed. That being said, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was very nice, coffee very fresh, and room extremely clean. The mattress was not so great as it sagged in the middle. The hotel was quiet. The price was very affordable. Mixed review. It would be a higher review had the mattress not been saggy in the center.

Room tip: call ahead to get a non smoking room if you are going to check in late.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Reba S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Reba S,

Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout of Best Western Naperville Inn Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you
during future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

A complete disaster from start to finish. Reservation was not recorded. I have mobility issues and the only room available was very far from breafast room. Overall uncaring staff offered excuses rather than solutions.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 982red
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maripat01, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We compensated you and we gave you one of the closest rooms to the breakfast. We pride ourselves on our staff and their Customer Service. We apologize and we have done all that we can do to accommodate you. Please try us again sometime, I am sure you will feel differently. We are a great hotel that has been newly renovated and has great customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews