We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
303
198
84
31
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
198
84
31
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool front desk room was clean complimentary breakfast would definitely stay here again easy access waffle maker restaurants within walking distance first floor one night stay oatmeal nice breakfast fresh fruit a great stay the breakfast area very nice hotel vince
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We were here for one night, after the Morton Arboretum. It didn't start well. We arrived at 5:30pm, with a reservation a month before, to be told by the fairly clueless desk guy that our room wasn't ready yet. This is 5:30, not 2:30. After fumbling around the excellent manager (Vince, I believe) took care of things. It was a nice, but dated room. Breakfast was fine, and the location offered a few restaurants in walking distance. A good experience, but somewhat bafflingly inept check in.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TerrenceDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Service was awesome, free use of washer and dryer, breakfast had good selection, just bummed that they only had double beds. Plus, NO FRIDGE OR MICRO IN ROOM! Was super bummed about that. The pool is nice, but outside.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 640mmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Upon our arrival the manager offered us bottled water, gave us recommendations on restaurants and directions. Was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet and the breakfast was great. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again when we're in the Naperville area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank susandD6295MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

First room was very musty smelling, carpet is sticky and filthy, had to be asked to move to a different room because the mattress was so old the springs were pressing in our back, staff let us move rooms. Beds were just a hair better than the previous, room smelled worst than the last and the carpet was disgusting. Put a towel on the floor and stepped on it, had a completely black footprint. This place needs a major overhaul, Would have been better off at a super 8 .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Our room was never cleaned before 4:15pm. Even clean, when you stepped into the shower, it left footprints in the bathtub. The hallways had people speaking loudly in the hall, banging on doors, and slamming their doors to the rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews