We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
362
111
38
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
111
38
32
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast chef robert premium suite omelet vending machine family reunion living area awesome hotel would highly recommend this hotel walk in shower excellent stay checking in free breakfast great customer service business trip salsa
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This hotel is very nice and is conveniently located near various nice restaurants. Being a new hotel, it is very modern and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. It was very convenient in regards to my appointments.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank 539calvint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

We are glad our location suited your needs and that you enjoyed stay with us here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville. Thank you for your good review and please return again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Located in a perfect area filled with entertainment and wonderful places to dine. This hotel is perfectly priced for the accommodations offered. Clean, friendly and easily located off Interstate 88 in Naperville.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank micheleo301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

We are glad you had a good stay here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville and that you had time to enjoy our area. Please return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This newer hotel has all the amenities that you would expect. The biggest difference that made our stay so great was the staff. Everyone (housekeeping, cooks, waitstaff, and front desk) was friendly, attentive and helpful. The hotel shows the pride and interest everyone takes to make a wonderful place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank 939kathrineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Our team members are working harder than ever to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate your thoughtful comments! We all look forward to hosting you again here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

I visited Embassy Suites with my husband, 3 year old and 1 year old. This was our first hotel stay as a family. This hotel exceeded my expectations. The lobby and entrance was modern and beautiful. The rooms were clean (my biggest concern). Breakfast was fantastic; omelets, bacon, oatmeal, fruit, muffins, and so much more. We stayed in the 2 room suite and also requested a crib. I brought a pack n play just in case the crib was dirty, but after thoroughly Clorox wiping it (they didn't turn brown at all) I was satisfied :) I didn't hear much noise and both boys took naps and slept well at night without being disturbed by any noises. The staff were very friendly to all of us, Mauricio and Robert in the restaurant greeted us with a smile each day and seemed to go out of their way to ensure our stay was pleasant. We will definitely return here if we find ourselves in Naperville again! Oh!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank jenmckenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Our associates pride themselves on providing excellent guest service and will be pleased to hear they exceeded your expectations! Your review will certainly be shared with them. Thank you! We hope to host you again here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This had to be one of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in. When in Naperville this Will be the only hotel I will choose in the future. Be sure to take some extra time to see the Riverwalk in Naperville as well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

We are glad to read you think we have an outstanding hotel here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville and we are happy to learn we will be your chosen hotel when you come to our area. Thank you for such a good review and we look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews