We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Arista(Naperville)
US$185
US$168
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Naperville Inn(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$103
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$177
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$79
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
330
105
37
31
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
105
37
31
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastchef robertroom suitevending machineomeletliving areafamily reunionexcellent breakfastwalking distancewould highly recommend this hotelexcellent staycomplimentary breakfastvery nice hotelbusiness tripaccommodationsroomy
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Rarely do hotels stays go without a problem. This is one of those rarities. Clean. Spacious. Quiet. Great location. Close to many dining options and beautiful downtown Naperville and riverwalk. Numerous attractions and entertainment options within minutes. Perfect.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank IAPackerdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

We are glad to read you two enjoyed staying here with us at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville. Thank you for your good review and please return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Staff makes you feel like you are special in every way. Upon arrival there were no delays and room was confirmed with a smile. There was a problem with a printer and the staff was ready to provide their own password to correct the problem. The made to order breakfast chef was totally outstanding and personable given the large crowd he had to serve. Will definitely come back again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

We will look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your good review and we will be sure to let the staff see it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

It was obvious little to no attention was paid to cleaning my bathroom before I checked in. There was dried urine and hair on the toilet seat. I notified the front desk, and they were polite and helpful, but when I returned 2 hours later it still hadn't been cleaned and I needed to go back to the front desk.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Briere48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

There is no excuse for the housekeeping issues that occurred during your stay. We have been working with our staff to ensure these matters are corrected. Thank you for the distinct service you have provided us by sharing your thoughts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. I loved my room and the made-to-order breakfast provided in the morning. All staff that I encountered during my stay were very friendly and helpful. Only negative part of my stay was having to evacuate the building due to a fire alarm. Only a minor inconvenience, was more startled by the alarm than anything.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

We are sorry you were startled by the fire alarm but are glad you enjoyed staying here with us. Thank you for your good review and please return again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The rooms and accommodations provided were excellent for the price. Very friendly and helpful staff made the stay worthwhile. The food offerings for in room dining were very good and the complimentary evening snacks and drinks just highlighted this awesome hotel. Highly recommended if you're in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 926rigobertoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

We are glad you enjoyed staying here a the Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville. Thank you for your good review and we hope to be seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews