We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Arista(Naperville)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$185
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naperville Inn(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$117
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
US$136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$187
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$142
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$81
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
3
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

The rooms were extremely clean and tidy, the front desk had great customer service, and the staff was very polite! Nightly rate was around $65, but our stay there certainly surpassed the previous cheap hotels we've been to!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Pros:

Inexpensive
Good location near shops, eats
5 mn drive to downtown, college, etc
Easy parking
Clean
Very good water pressure in shower

Cons:

Borderline sketchy appearance
Tired rooms
Drafty rooms
Tiny bath towels. Tiny.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank tmatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I'm not hard to please when it comes to places to sleep and shower.

I've been satisfied with Stardust. The bed is comfortable, the room is clean and gets cleaned when wanted, the staff I encountered were friendly, there's a microwave and mini fridge that have come in handy, and there are plenty of options for places to eat very nearby or even within walking distance. Highway access is close by as well.

It seems most of the people staying here are a little more like tenants than guests, but everyone I met was very friendly!

Sure, the motel is old and the wallpaper, floors, and well, the entire thing could use an update, but this motel is decent for the low price and we've had no complaints. We would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ashley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Housekeeping was great , very friendly , and attentive. I love it when Housekeeping comes in , in the morning to check on you. In case you need something. A lot of places you never even see housekeeping, when u need something. Stay was comfortable, well located , clean , and a good value. Friendly Housekeeping , and desk staff.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelCloud77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

This is a basic hotel on ogden in Naperville. The location is alright but not great. The rooms are typical average motel rooms. Nothing seemed to dirty but everything is on the older side and the tv could come in better. Basically if you need a cheap room in Naperville for some reason, its not a bad option.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jawkurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews