We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
3
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Pros:

Inexpensive
Good location near shops, eats
5 mn drive to downtown, college, etc
Easy parking
Clean
Very good water pressure in shower

Cons:

Borderline sketchy appearance
Tired rooms
Drafty rooms
Tiny bath towels. Tiny.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank tmatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I'm not hard to please when it comes to places to sleep and shower.

I've been satisfied with Stardust. The bed is comfortable, the room is clean and gets cleaned when wanted, the staff I encountered were friendly, there's a microwave and mini fridge that have come in handy, and there are plenty of options for places to eat very nearby or even within walking distance. Highway access is close by as well.

It seems most of the people staying here are a little more like tenants than guests, but everyone I met was very friendly!

Sure, the motel is old and the wallpaper, floors, and well, the entire thing could use an update, but this motel is decent for the low price and we've had no complaints. We would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ashley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Housekeeping was great , very friendly , and attentive. I love it when Housekeeping comes in , in the morning to check on you. In case you need something. A lot of places you never even see housekeeping, when u need something. Stay was comfortable, well located , clean , and a good value. Friendly Housekeeping , and desk staff.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelCloud77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

This is a basic hotel on ogden in Naperville. The location is alright but not great. The rooms are typical average motel rooms. Nothing seemed to dirty but everything is on the older side and the tv could come in better. Basically if you need a cheap room in Naperville for some reason, its not a bad option.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jawkurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012 via mobile

It is truly amazing that this place somehow stays in business. It is an economical room if you cannot find anything better, but I would rate this as one of the worst motels I have stayed in. I think it may be a good setting for filming a horror film here.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank haroldHood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews