We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
244
107
30
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
244
107
30
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hot tub hour pool safe charge waffles fire pit the mexican restaurant open hours third floor sitting area ample room sofa bed would definitely stay here again sausage nice pool business center hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

There were too many problems that should be fixed to make it a better than average. First was the slower than a snail elevator, next was noise level in the room (could hear hallway and neighbors), then there was the hot tub with little or no jet pressure and then the fact that the key didn't work after breakfast, so I had to use the stairs, since the elevator sucked. The room was clean a the breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly and worked hard.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank TERRY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mtvernongm, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your concerns as well as your compliments with us. The staff here at the Comfort Suites care about our guest and want you to have an enjoyable stay. We would like to apologize for the issues you encountered and we do hope that you will stay with us again.
Amber Parker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

the lady at the front desk made it so easy to check in with my points it made it nice for once the hotel was super nice and clean and they do offer a truck parking lot with alot of food close for all truck drivers great place to stay

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank cookMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We had made a reservation ahead of time for an overnight stay with my husband, 3 teen daughters and our dog. Hotel is pet friendly with a $25 fee. We had two queens plus a pull out coach. Beds were very comfortable, room was very clean. Nice size refrigerator and there's a coffee maker as well. Breakfast included waffles,potatoes, sausage, bread, bagels, muffins, fruit, cereals, juice, coffee, etc. Good size seating area. Friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Lem3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

This comfort suites is a very good hotel.
We only stayed one night while traveling but found this hotel to be very clean and quiet.
The staff was very friendly and helpful they also serve a very nice breakfast in the morning which is included with your room
Price is very competitive for the area.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank WAYNE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

This was a very nice hotel. Just stayed one night but would certainly stay there again. It had a nice patio with a gas fire pit. Seemed like a newer hotel. It was extremely clean and the room was quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lundycorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mtvernongm, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments mean a lot to us and we value your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you were able to take advantage of our patio while you were staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Amber Parker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews