We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Morton)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Peoria East(East Peoria)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Par-A-Dice Hotel(East Peoria)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$106
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
16
27
17
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
27
17
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront deskexterior accessbiscuits and gravyno elevatorbed was very comfortablequick checkhot waterone night staynice hotelcerealinternet
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

We had a very dirty room. I dropped my ring and we moved the night stand to try and look for it and there was so much garbage behind it! Our room also smelt like someone had gone to the bathroom in it before leaving. Small rooms,but I guess you get what you pay for.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Dear Dasha,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Days Inn Morton.
Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding garbage behind small night stand on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with head of housekeeper and rest of housekeepers to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future.
Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Morton.
Kind Regards,
Mike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

It is apparent that they have made updates to this hotel, and the lobby is pleasant and welcoming. There are still signs of the "older" aspect of the hotel, but it is definitely clean!

You do need to know that there is no elevator, so if that is a concern you will want to get a room on the 1st floor.

Nice breakfast selection (waffles too) and nice workout room.

Room Tip: No elevator, so if that is an issue get a room on the first floor.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Dear Andrea,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

I stayed in Morton a few times over the last couple of months, and on future visits, I'll book this hotel again.
A regular hotel room, and the bed was very comfortable. There was a sofa-bed that was pretty comfortable to sit and watch TV on my nights in.
I'm not one for having my room made each day when I stay for a period of time, and each time I made a request for more coffee or fresh towels, they were happy to supply them.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank handicappedtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am glad you liked our service!!!

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Sincerely,

Mike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

The hotel lobby and hallways look nice. Part of the bathroom sink and counter and floor have been renovated. Unfortunately, there is older shower/tub and toilet. The bed and pillows were small and very uncomfortable. I stayed on the first floor. There was a parking spot next to my room and an extra door to get to the parking lot. This made it easy to enter and exit and carry my bags. There also were extra machines in the workout room besides they typical elliptical, readmit, climber.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear Sarita ,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Sincerely,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The rooms are pretty basic but clean. Attempts have bee made for updating but still an older motel. Entrances both outside and inside on the first floor are very convenient for loading and unloading. No frills but breakfast is better than expected. Staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Convenient location right off the interstate.

Room Tip: No elevator so only stay on 2nd floor if you are able to carry your luggage upstairs.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P, Manager at Quality Inn Morton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Dear Sharon,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews