We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$81
US$55
View deal
Trip.comUS$81
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveller rating
549
333
131
49
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
549
333
131
49
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre north wales attached restaurant tv channels no air conditioning road noise petrol station good nights sleep would stay again the ground floor comfortable room short stay car park excellent value for money excellent stay toast conwy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love this hotel, great location, amazing restaurant, couldn’t eat there this time due to coronavirus restrictions, but been here several times, we have a caravan in Conwy so always eat here, and when the caravan is full a member of the family always has this hotel as first choice if we want to come away as a family, always lovely friendly staff in both hotel and restaurant, hotel is always really clean and very comfy. Would highly recommend

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zarnalouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2020

The staff are great, especially in the restaurant. The breakfast is also reasonable. Sadly only 2 star in my opinion because of the closeness to the A55.
Stayed for 3 nights and never had a decent nights sleep because ALL NIGHT EACH NIGHT there is the constant rumble of lorries travelling along the A55.
My room was at the back of the building, next to the road, maybe if at the front it would be quieter.
So much for the promise of a good nights sleep!

Room tip: Try to get a room at the front on the building
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaulV844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your message.

We're sorry to hear about the noise disturbances from the road and can appreciate how this would have been disappointing.

Your feedback however will be passed over to our Management team to take into consideration during future reviews. This often helps us instigate change so we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We hope to restore your faith with us during any future stays.


Kind Regards,

Mo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

I found the hotel to be very quiet which was nice, and rooms were spotlessly clean. The only downfall was the breakfast in the morning. There was clearly a staffing issue and after sitting for 20 mins had to go and find a waitress to find out why I wasn't being served. She apologised profusely and said they had forgotten or something. She kept apologising, but then again, she forgot my tea/coffee, it wasn't as if the place was busy!
On checking out, there was nobody at reception so left my keys on the foyer desk, again, perhaps another staffing issue?

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JONESEYWirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020

What can I say from start to finish the hotel and restaurant are fantastic.
Check in was easy, room was lovely and clean with a great view over the hills.
We had pre ordered dinner at the Brewers Fayre next door. We we welcomed and taken to a socially distanced table. Waitress was friendly & attentive, our order taken excluding alcoholic drinks as per government guidelines. I had the mixed grill which was cooked to perfection and hubby had fish and chips. The fish was huge and he also enjoyed.
We also had the full breakfast the following morning. Again the waitress was friendly and attentive. We had a table in the window with a lovely view. Our orders were taken ( you can have anything off the menu and as much as you like) with unlimited hot drinks.
I was even given some extra milk and tea bags to take back to the room. Great customer service.
The manager and staff here were outstanding, keep up the good work, we will be back!

Room tip: Room 22 had lovely views of the hills.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020

Stayed for weekend and had a wonderful break.great value in hotel and pub!but what made it was the staff happy,helpful and really friendly! Nice to see people happy in their job and making your stay as good as it can be.place could do with a fresh lick of paint,but thats all

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Keithpasssanger113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews