We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Naperville Inn(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$88
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Motel 6 Naperville(Naperville)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$103
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$127
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveller rating
404
227
116
45
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
227
116
45
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub floorvery nice hotelthe hotel staffbit datedbreakfast buffetbusiness tripthe room was nicebed was comfortablegreat place to stayfitness centercookiesnice staypool and hot tubworkout roomshuttle servicenapervillewedding
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 814 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018

The hotel is in a grat location for resturants and movie theaters. The hotel resturant is very nice with a breakfast buffet and aa dinner seafood buffet.
The room was very clean and accommodating. Freindly staff too!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank derricklanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Decent stay but I feel like there is probably better in the area for the same if not better price range. Hilton nickles and dimes you on everything. Rooms are dated. HVAC controls are energy savers and wont actually control to the set temp.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank briansU59FW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you for your review of your recent visit with us. We are pleased to let you know that we will be renovating all of our guestrooms to include the latest amenities. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to show you our true level of sevice and accommoations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

This is among my favorite hotels for the combination of price, convenience and services. The staff goes out of its way to make you feel at home. I appreciated the little extras like cookies in the room and complimentary upgrades based on my HHonors status. Even though this is an older hotel, I keep returning because of the location and service.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ppalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

Good parking places, Nice crew for check in and out. Good room, clean and all ok. As a European it would be nice with a hand hold shower. Beds are good. Internet works very good. Breakfast is very good in this hotel and it is the secondtime I visited it .

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Lars S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

I have enjoyed a very good experience during my stay especially the quality of the attendance and the breakfast. I have a meeting in the conference room and feel good about it. But a little pity is that the location is too close to the road.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 508weimingz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews