We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for family”

The Red Fort Indian Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Had a great family meal with my family. We had a variety of delicious appetizers and mains, both mild and spicy. Our waitor provided excellent advice on options and we had a great night. Would definitely come back!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank hennings492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 202 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Don't believe all that you read on trip advisor waited for the BUFFET MENU so great! I would recommend this I'll be back in the near future

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank davidmartin1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

We were a little dubious having sampled Indian cuisine in various holiday destinations but we needn't have worried , lovely chicken tikka , not a piece of chewy chicken anywhere , lovely nan breads and curries , only one negative point was that the popadoms tasted a bit stale . , saying that on the whole very nice and would go back

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eve r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We managed to go twice in two weeks. A worryingly large menu but all the dishes tasted separate and distinctive without a homologous sauce. All the usual suspects were available and were excellent.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank SpikeFigjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Fantastic food and service here - the chefs award winning dish was tremendous.

I'm not normally a fan of Indian whist in Mallorca but this was top notch

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Explorer82431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Red Fort Indian Restaurant also viewed

Port de Soller, Soller
 
Port de Soller, Soller
Port de Soller, Soller
 
Port de Soller, Soller
Port de Soller, Soller
 

Been to The Red Fort Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing