We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveller rating
571
261
43
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
261
43
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts indoor pool extensive grounds manor house charming hotel evening buffet new building buffet style newer part junior suite public rooms lots of character lovely grounds sea front main building half board reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 892 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

This was our 4 th visit to this hotel. A lovely tranquil place yet just a few minutes from the bay and lots of lovely restaurants.
There are lots of good walks nearby - direct from the hotel or a short drive away.
The pool is great - unfortunately the pool side restaurant was closed for the season.
The rooms we have had have all been lovely - junior suites; we prefer the suites in the annexes as they are more private and all individual, though the modern junior suites in the main building are nice too. Breakfasts good - self service. The evening meal is also self service and ok but there are much nicer places just a few minutes away to eat your evening meal.
Wifi was difficult in our room ( 111) but fine on the terrace outside our room.
The bar areas and the gardens are an absolute delight, and makes it a fantastic place to stay. It is a big hotel but the space is such that one doesn't feel as though it is too busy.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank christinaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Take the tower for a fantastic harbor view ! Special thanks to the staff very professional and friendly !and try the massages, it's devine before a drink in the park ! Many choice in the buffet, all is good for a good journey !

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Catherine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Ambience of hotel tres chic. The Spa with large indoor pool surprisingly luxurious. Hotel grounds impeccable. Food very good indeed with different meal options offered daily, over a 5 day stay on Half Board. Fabulous Korres toiletries in room. It's a family owned hotel & Staff clearly enjoy their job and take real pride in running a very good hotel.

I also visited a number of other Hotels in the area and asked to see their rooms and none compared as favourably as the Hotel Es Port.

This place deserves to do very well.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank barni_dott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

We stayed one night in this hotel and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. The room was just perfect with many nice details. The whole surrounding is absolutely amazing and worth spending some time walking around. All in all a perfect hotel!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank marcelfrei77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

This is the second year we've vacationed in Mallorca at The Es Port Hotel. Port de Soller is a wonderful destination. The hotel is first class and includes a sumptuous breakfast. It is only a block or so from the port and the beach, and within walking distance of many wonderful restaurants. The old wooden train runs from the port to Palma for a fun day excursions. Or take the train to Soller and enjoy fun shops and a great Saturday market. If you are into hiking, the area is a hikers paradise. We absolutely love the hotel and hope to come back again next year.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank bellab323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews