We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent tasy food”
Review of Maharaja

Maharaja
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 October 2017

kind welcoming service, one of the best Indian restaurants we have eaten at, so good we went twice, great value for money

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017

Really great food.
Excellent food and service. Restaurant Immaculate. One of the best Indian restaurant I have been to.
Came to check if all was OK znd seemed concerned to ensure we had everything we needed.
Recommended!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 702frankie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We stopped on the way to our hotel for some food, the kebabs was really good, we also had naan bread, some chips and samosa. We bought a bit to much food, so we couldn't finish it all. But for the rest was really tasty. Should definitely come back for kebabs :D

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Evute11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This is a very good indian restaurant. Top food and service. Will definately come back if we visit Puerto de Soller in the future.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gaupen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful place lovely staff and the food was amazing definitely recommend the chicken korma. Always a good menu for children

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Sightsee722760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maharaja also viewed

 
Port de Soller, Soller
Port de Soller, Soller
 

Been to Maharaja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing