We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Lunch”
Review of Vint

Vint
Price range: US$14 - US$25
Description: Coquettish restaurant located in Santa Catalina, one of the most beautiful corners of Puerto de Soller. With wonderful views over our bay and our fishing port. All this serves as inspiration for our letter inspired by the sea, in the Mediterranean, in our roots.
Restaurant details
Description: Coquettish restaurant located in Santa Catalina, one of the most beautiful corners of Puerto de Soller. With wonderful views over our bay and our fishing port. All this serves as inspiration for our letter inspired by the sea, in the Mediterranean, in our roots.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We ate here on a rainy Sunday in March. It was around 4 oclock and although they had started to run out of a few of the menu options, what we had was absolutely lovely. Friendly staff and good service.

Thank worz666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

We had a wonderful dinner at this restaurant where the service is excellent and the food nicely prepared. The fish of the day is upgraded with vegetables. We appreciated the fact that there is a certain 'plus' in the dishes in comparison with f.e. Kingfisher where you get the fish simply grilled without anything else. Also the wines and the dessert are worth trying.

Thank C-L-Vanvaeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

A brand new restaurant that looks smart and has friendly service and delicious food.
We also liked to see how it was cooked. Just great, it's nice inside and out.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xisca C, Gerente at Vint, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

We are glad you liked them. We hope to see you again. Thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We recently visited Vint for the first time for lunch. The greeting we received from the waitress was warm and welcoming.

The food was delicious, presentation excellent and generous portion sizes.

We opted to sit inside as the weather was a little unsettled. The décor had been very tasteful done and was extremely comfortable.

After our meal we chatted with the owner who informed us that her partner was the chef. She was a very pleasant lady and my husband and I would like to wish them every success in their new venture.

We will definitely be returning on our next visit to the Port.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank _leawaller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VINT20, Geschäftsführer at Vint, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

We thank you so much for your comment on our restaurant, the service & our food. We revery happy that you enjoyed everything, we are looking forward to see you again.

your vint team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

The restaurant is located right at the harbour with a beautiful view on the ocean. Service and food were outstanding, everything was super fresh and delicious. Strongly recommend to visit if you are looking for a great place to eat, this is it!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Katinka408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex T, Geschäftsführer at Vint, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words to our restaurant, service & food!!
We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Your vint team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vint also viewed

Port de Soller, Soller
 
Port de Soller, Soller
Port de Soller, Soller
 
Port de Soller, Soller
 

Been to Vint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing