We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing shopping trip

We had an amazing day at the Zenia Boulevard, shopping at Primark, Pull & Bear, H & M, Zara, C & A... read more

Reviewed 22 June 2021
Joanne220279
Great

It was great and i loved the restaurants there and the small theme park and the arcade was great... read more

Reviewed 11 April 2021
aronemilc
via mobile
Read all 1,686 reviews
  
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Orihuela
from US$72.44
More Info
from US$48.30
More Info
from US$48.30
More Info
from US$84.52
More Info
Reviews (1,686)
Filter reviews
1,686 results
Traveller rating
1,063
503
76
16
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,063
503
76
16
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre free parking shops and restaurants leroy merlin something for everyone shopping experience excellent shopping retail therapy great place to visit few hours shoppers paradise huge supermarket all ages bowling alley well worth a visit mango wide range of shops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,686 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

It was great and i loved the restaurants there and the small theme park and the arcade was great and also the 7d game place there

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank aronemilc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeniaBoulevard, Community Manager at Zenia Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Thank you very much for your words. We are pleased.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020

Really love this place and have missed not getting over for a few visits due to the Covid restrictions. Hopefully in the near future we will get over to stay and it will be one of the first places on the agenda.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank WLOCRBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeniaBoulevard, Comunicación at Zenia Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2020

Hopefully in the near future you will be able to enjoy our shopping center in a much more stable situation. Thanks for the visit, we look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

In September we spent a fantastic week at the Servigroup Hotel which is about a 20 minute walk from Zenia Boulevard. We visited the shopping centre most days and were amazed by the variety of shops and restaurants. At the shopping centre you will find high street favourites such as Primark, Pandora, Claires Accessories, Game, Zara and H & M. There is also Lefties, Pull & Bear, C & A, Springfield and array of designer stores and little pop up stalls selling bags and costume jewellery. There is also a fantastic supermarket (Alcampo) that sells everything from clothes / toys to food. The boulevard is lined with cafes and bars and we ate at quite a few including Tommy Mel's an American diner, 100 Montadios (pints are 1 euro 50) and Subway. The boulevard is immaculately clean, safe (lots of security guards) and there is hand sanitiser at every shop. Can't wait to visit again next year.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Valleyschick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeniaBoulevard, Comunicación at Zenia Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

We love comprehensive reviews. Really, thank you very much for your trust, We hope you come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2020

This is the place to get all your shopping requirements it has everything from a B&Q type store to Supermarket and various Top clothing stores and a great variety of food restaurants to suit all ages and even a Primark

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Gerrybhoy52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeniaBoulevard, Comunicación at Zenia Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Thank you very much, We hope that the next time you return, you will give us all five stars. A greeting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2020

This place has everything loads of parking spaces all the designer shops even Prmark good food places to eat and drink very cool outdoor set up

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Nigel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeniaBoulevard, Comunicación at Zenia Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2020


We are delighted with your opinion. The satisfaction of our clients is very important. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews