We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (999)
Filter reviews
999 results
Traveller rating
278
349
226
72
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
278
349
226
72
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicewafflesroom was cleanpark and flyfree shuttlebudget hotelan early morning flightexercise roomplace to sleepstay overnightreturn trippool and hot tubwake up callfree breakfastblue lineo'hare airportdriver
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 999 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Great place to stay for park and stay! Front desk was very friendly and kind. Lobby and hallways seemed pretty rundown and I worried as I walked to my room. The room was clean and updated to my liking. The new bed and pillows were comfortable. We slept great and the shuttle service was easy. Breakfast was minimal, but I grabbed a yogurt and juice. Would stay again for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jillie224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor Guest Satisfaction Survey with such positive feedback! I have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with our team so they may enjoy them also. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
We truly enjoyed having you as our guests and we arelooking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service ay time you might be in our area.

Kind Regards,
Fran Prybylo
Guest Relations Manager
Trivedi Hospitality
Fran@trivedihospitality.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Milk was hot. Yogurt was warm. Fee options. Toaster didn't work. No hot water for hot chocolate. Wi-Fi was spotty and cut out. It wouldn't load pages. Only nice thing was the tv.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank cmadison1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online the TripAdvisor Guest Satisfaction Survey.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing toexceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

We hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Kind Regards,
Fran Prybylo
Guest Relations Manager
Trivedi Hospitality
Fran@trivedihospitality.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews