We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
68
139
70
59
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
139
70
59
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancake machine rooms are small window sill chicago area close to the airport pleasant stay nice room waffles microtel microwave lodging
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

i found the place to be nice clean and quit. the staff are great. and i love the beds. They are where i sleep when I travel for work once a week and I would have it any other way.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank dbanks548457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Room decor was dated but clean. Hotel was quiet but not close to anything. It was within 10 miles of my work destination. Best of all I had a smoking room. It is so difficult to find s smoking room these days I am always happy to find one that I feel safe in.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank W162ETdennism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

The room (queen suite) was alright. Nothing extraordinary. Only two stories tall. A single elevator. Small, adequate breakfast.
Not exactly a glowing review. But no major minuses either. Quite a value for a room so close to O’Hare airport.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank thomaslV1540PG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews