We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
35
45
31
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
45
31
19
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018

There is plenty of parking and a second entrance off the lot if you are a registered guest. Every morning there is a take all you want breakfast, with everything but most. You can take cereal, Juices, waffles, bagels and sweet rolls, as well as coffee.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jim-J-Alg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

We were on the road but ran into a bad snowstorm and needed to stop for the night. We looked for and found our usual go to place, a Super8.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank michaelfD9978QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Owner Huq treated me with professionalism and respect. The only thing I might suggest is a protein item for the complimentary breakfast!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank V2119VOdans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Happy with my stay. It was clean. WiFi was decent. Hotel was quiet, even though walls are very thin. Breakfast was fine. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Felt safe and happy. It was my second time staying at this super 8 and I would come back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Katrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews