We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Par-A-Dice Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$156
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$115
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peoria(East Peoria)(Great Value!)
US$129
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Peoria East(East Peoria)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
55
60
22
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
60
22
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walknice hotelheating systemcasino staffbig screen tvcasino playroom cardsmall refrigeratorroom was cleancheck in was easynice river viewking bedburger bargehot watercoffee makerice machinetwo night stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Everyone at check in was very friendly. Check in was easy and quick. Room was clean and the temperature in our room was easily controlled once. Often times, it is way too hot in our room, but not this time. Has a nice large TV, desk, refrigerator, and a safe. Bed was quite comfortable and has free wifi in the room. There is a microwave next to the ice machine, if one had the need to use one. Plenty of water pressure for a shower, and instant hot water, too. That was nice. Had a nice view of the river from our room. They have a shuttle bus to take you to the casino or you could walk to it. Check out was easy, too.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Fresh, clean, efficient, friendly... husband and I stayed over to spend a few hours at the casino plus get a great steak at Alexander's. Hotel is always clean, well cared for. Check in and out is easy and fast. Staff very nice and friendly. Courtesy shuttle service is helpful for getting back and forth to the casino when it's raining or you can't make the short walk. Casino play was brutal... but the steak at Alexander's and the comfy room were great.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mags A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

My wife and I decide to do an overnight stay. I was impress upon entering the hotel. The hotel smelled cleaned and a very welcoming appearance. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The surrounding grounds area the hotel was clean and very relaxing. Even the area by the river and casino was clean. No animal waste on sidewalk. Casino staff very helpful and friendly. Glad to see that the food court/eating place was seating for children and family. Very clean and pleased.

Room Tip: west side river view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mcmendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Hotel is larger but has a small, intimate feel. Almost, boutique feel. Very modern, chic, clean, and easy to maneuver. Elevators are fast and have a key access for a level of security. There's a small bar on the lobby floor. rooms are spacious, clean with great views. bed was comfy; pillows great; very new look and feel; shower head had options but couldn't change to a different option. no biggie. large tv; one lg cup coffee maker; plug on lamp and other plugins available around the room for all those electronics we carry. Hotel is next to the casino not connected. we were there for a conference. no time for use of the amenities, unfortunately. able to walk to Burger Barge for dinner. the food for our conference was really good. WIFI didn't work that well in the conference rooms but worked in the rooms. Definitely a place to go back to.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Desert2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

The PAR-A-DICE rooms are spotless and have awesome pillows plus the staff (check-in & housekeeping) are very helpful and pleasant too. The PAR-A-DICE offers multiple food preferences - Boyd's Steakhouse (Delicious Iowa Beef); Buffets; a Snack Bar and The Rocks. I've had the opportunity to eat at all of them - Be sure to make a reservation at Boyd's - it's the best one. The shuttle provides excellent service too. They will accommodate your travel (Round trip to and from) to the Peoria Civic Center.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Z1385NRcarolr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews