We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,709)
Filter reviews
4,709 results
Traveller rating
2,777
1,241
428
169
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,777
1,241
428
169
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor to ceiling windows tranquil suite rooftop bar comfy king great location small balcony corner king fire pit rain shower top floor boutique hotel state street whole foods room service mini bar great room downtown chicago
Filter
Updating list...
1,965 - 1,970 of 4,709 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2016

First time staying here and I will be back. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and the rooms were really nice - even better than I had expected. Bed was really comfortable and I slept through the city noise with no problems. Location was very convenient to the Red Line for touring the city. Can't recommend the Dana enough.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank victorcP4523MZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel was absolutely fabulous. Everything was perfect except they don't offer English breakfast tea in room if your a tea lover. But in saying that the coffee machine makes up for it. And the choice of wine available in your room. It's clean modern and staff are very polite. Where the hotel is situated is ideal for shopping and eating and night life. The hotel also has a night club vertigo when is free to residents if your in the mood for a late night. Food also delicious. I would recommend this hotel and if I ever go to Illinois again I will stay at this 10 out 10 hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Noreen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

We had such a great time at the Dana. We will def be back. Wedding party loved it too! Perfect spacious suite to get ready with my bridal party! The staff was so nice and helpful. They were berry accommodating. The location is amazing!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E3721ITlindam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Picked the Dana for the location. What a great place to stay in downtown Chicago. The people were great and the room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. We were able to walk to all the locations where we had events.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Would you please whether you have found Business Holder with Business Card under "Susie Che" during my stay of 11~15 June 2016 in the room?
I appreciate your help. Since I would like the distance and surrounding areas but BAR is a little bit noise.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 448susiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews