We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$89
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$89
Orbitz.comUS$89
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
163
61
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
163
61
10
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again complimentary breakfast room was clean a great place to stay yogurt water pressure upon check nice stay upgrades laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2022 via mobile

Our family loves staying here, the recently updated rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Great breakfast too, good place to sit down with the family, relax and fuel up before hitting the road. Wifi has been updated too, we can stream movies and play games on it.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CVanAllman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Excellent experience. The staff are very helpful and professional. This establishment is extremely well managed. Everything is clean and works well. I stayed a week and a half, and it's very well set up for extended stays: onsite laundry, option to put trash out in a bag outside your door if you don't want daily room service, etc. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Service
Thank travelerBrad2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 June 2022 via mobile

As always the people and room and hotel was great. They are always friendly and helpful. Room was clean and upgrades to rooms are great. Will be back in October.. just wish rooms had walk in showers. Hard to step over tub.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Teally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Everything about this place was great except the price. I understand that they have to charge so much because it's a small town and they probably don't get many visitors. There were only about 5 cars in the parking lot while we were there. It was clean and the carpets look brand new. The wifi was free and worked great. Breakfast was an assortment of bagels, toast, pastries, and cereal, including oatmeal. There were also four flavors of yogurt and three types of fresh fruit. Coffee, cappuccino, hot chocolate, milk, and Tang were available, but no juice. All of the employees I encountered were very polite and friendly.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank soonemptynest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 May 2022

Clean room and overall facility! Bed and pillows were super comfy! Check in was simple and young man at front desk was very helpful and polite. Owner was very friendly and our stay here was restful after a long drive. Planning to stay here again next time we are in the area.

Room tip: Our room on the first floor was very quiet and perfectly clean!
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jane59John
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews