We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
95
119
62
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
119
62
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living area rooms are huge new carpet bagels desk clerk great room pool and hot tub first floor fridge and microwave blue lakes restaurants and shopping would stay here again great price beds were comfortable shoshone falls road trip tv
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2015

The hotel was very easy to find and it is HUGE! The front desk ladies were very friendly and process was smooth. Room was large with two queen beds. We liked the sink outside of the room with the toilet/shower. The bed was hard but still we slept well. Jaker's restaurant was an easy walk across the parking lot for dinner - food was excellent. The "continental" breakfast was quite minimal. The room price was reasonable and it was easy to get back to freeway the next morning to continue journey.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChadPeterson47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2015

Dear Chad, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed your dinner at Jakers. Please let us know if we can be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, J. Young General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Spacious, new accommodations that are beautiful. In our room we had a king size bed and a embossed glass separation wall from a sitting room, counter, sink, tv and window. We had a second tv on the wall facing the bed and a lovely, large bathroom with a privacy commode. A sink and large mirror was just outside the bath. The entire motel was landscaped, clean, terrific service, and it was SO QUIET. We loved it and will return to Shiloh Inn Suites

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2015

Dear James, Thank you for posting your comments, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, J. Young General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

Very pleasant staff, well-organized breakfast, nice pool area, convenient laundry facilities, hotel room had plenty of space and was very well laid out. There were some minor maintenance issues in the room that needed attention. Overall- very good value for the price.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank ninadrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Dear Ninadrb, Thank you for posting your comments, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, J. Young General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

Arrived and were warmly greeted by Arlene - this lady is a total asset to this hotel -she was everything you could want -welcoming, friendly, accomodating and helpful -a real gem. She offered advise re parking for our Harley - undercover right outside 24 hour reception which was perfect. Our room on the 4th floor was a king suite -clean , well equipped, large, 2 tvs, lounge area and everything we needed and more. Didn't use the pool but we're impressed with it being 24 hours. Location was great -walked across road -with warning to be careful from Arlene -to Applebee's and supermarket. Other eating establishments very close so no driving required. Complementary breakfast was okay too - we are coffee and toast people -bread for toast would be a welcome addition but bagels did the job. Check out was easy - again with Arlene -think she must have slept there. First stay at a Shilo Inn- now won't be the last -thanks .

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Mechelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Dear Mechelle, We are so glad you enjoyed our Shilo hospitality, cleanliness, and friendliness. We work very hard at providing the best atmosphere possible for our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Sincerely, J. Young General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

I had never stayed at a Shiloh Inn before this one, but I will look for them in the future. This room was spacious, and the Inn has an indoor pool and hot-tub, and a laundry facility. Each room also has a frig. There are numerous restaurants and shopping within walking distance. There are also wonderful sights within short driving distances.I took a road trip with my daughters and we all loved staying at the Shiloh!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2015

Dear Linda, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and the wonderful sights in Twin Falls. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, J. Young General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews