We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really old ”
Review of Capri Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Capri Motel
Ranked #15 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Once again after reading reviews here and on Google we choose to stay here. Ummmmm, it was sketchy. The ac/c worked great, the bathroom was clean, we were told the carpet had just been shampooed but it is so old and had so many cigarette burns in it that it gave me the creeps. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean. I honestly don't think I would stay here again. But as the spouse said we stayed in a lot of worse places on Africa. Yes, but we're not in Africa.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank SAwoman01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2014

Awesome place to stay! Great location close to down town and main avenues of the city. If you are looking to save some money without totally sacrificing on cleanliness and service then this is your best bet.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brandon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

i've been to this motel last month n i found it very affordable as well as clean.The manager and other staffs are very friendly and guest service is excellent,specially i like the location which was at the heart of the city

Room Tip: Room 22-29
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jessica w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
4.3 km away
Motel 6 Twin Falls
Motel 6 Twin Falls
#12 of 15 in Twin Falls
126 reviews
5.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Twin Falls
315 reviews
5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
4.6 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 15 in Twin Falls
293 reviews
5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 15 in Twin Falls
665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Capri Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Capri Motel

Address: 1341 Kimberly Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301-7843
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Capri Motel Twin Falls we offer a variety of non smoking rooms including singles, doubles and kitchenettes. We also offer weekly and monthly rates on all rooms upon request. Whatever your situation or preference, we have a room that is right for you! We are located in the heart of Twin Falls near many local attractions. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing