We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
1,376 results
Traveller rating
1,062
230
51
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,062
230
51
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high ceilings pet friendly hotel beautiful hotel we've stayed waffles potatoes open hours warm cookies great place to stay fresh fruit king suite breakfast was excellent would definitely stay here again free breakfast comfortable beds room was large bacon
Filter
Updating list...
559 - 564 of 1,376 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2015

I stay in this LQ unit whenever I'm in the area, as it is the best of LQ. On this trip, we ran into heavy weather, and I needed a place in a hurry. Dyann gave me a quick reservation over the phone, and I was received cordially, including an excellent dinner recommendation at a nearby restaurant. Our room was terrific, and excellent facilites available outside for our dog - plenty of room to exercise, etc. Breakfast is the best in LQ, in a warm dining room with fireplace in the lobby. Highly recommend the Twin Falls, Idaho LQ.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank B Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us in Twin Falls. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015

We got a lot of space for the price we paid. The service was mostly good with the exception of a few front desk folks who were rude or curt. The manager was great! We rented the largest room in the hotel (a 2 bedroom suite). The bedrooms were huge but the living room was small and undecorated. Also, for being a new hotel, the couch needed to replaced

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2015

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We value our guest's feedback as this helps us improve our facility and make our guest's future stays more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travels may bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

The La Quinta in Twin Falls, Idaho should be on your travel plans if you are staying one night or several. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. Our room was well appointed and clean. Breakfast each day had a different menu and with plenty of good food.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Del S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us in Twin Falls. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

Lovely, well-maintained hotel with friendly, helpful staff and an outstanding fitness room and indoor pool and hot tub. Bed was very comfortable. Lots of convenient parking. They had a wine rack and a drink cooler up front if guests wanted to stay at the hotel to party although the hotel is centrally located and it's easy to get from there to anywhere in Twin Falls.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Thank you for sending in your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our all our amenities to be satisfactory. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Have stayed here several times, always with positive experience! The hotel is very pet friendly with no additional charge. The breakfast is always delicious, kitchen area very clean and excellent variety. The hotel staff are pleasand and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Diane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We work hard to provide all our guests with an exceptional experience and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews