We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
49
67
29
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
67
29
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelclose to the airportlocal foodpast midnightofficial websitetop floorseafoodtea coffeenice roomhotel is locatedminute walkroom servicelate flightbusy streetcomfy bedwalking distancebuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Firstly, I'm a little bit worried because before I went to Bali I read a little bit reviews about this hotel. But, after I stayed here all of my worry disappeared. I love the hotel very much. It have a big clean room and an amazing bath room. Sadly it don't have a big pool, just a small pool for kid.
I love the breakfast. It have so much kinds of foods and beverages. The food taste absolutely perfect. The staff are so kind and friendly. If I came to Bali I think I will stay here again. And the rooftop are amazing by the way. But sadly when I went to the rooftop in the morning to see the sunrise, all the lamps were off. So it was so dark out there and finally we can't enjoy the sunrise. So please maybe next time just make sure the rooftop is available for guest enjoying the sunrise. Thank you

Room Tip: Choose the no smoking room
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ni Putu I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Been here for 2 nights. I thought they had a big swimming pool, but nah. Lol. But it doesn't really matter. The Wifi signal was good, but sometimes I've got the problem with the connection. It can be fixed by turn OFF the wifi on your phone, then turn it ON again. I'll give 7/10 about the SMILE lol. Because, the "waitress" bit nervous I guess(?) And Breakfast menu was (y) Love it. But the sausage and the potatoes was like "too much food flavoring" eh??? Lol But it's not a big problem for me. So, overall I'll give 8/10, clean and neat. Love the view from the rooftop (especially when sunset) Tehehe. Thank you for your kind hospitality. x

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aulliafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

A very nice hotel with very nice staffs. room was okay and theres a room for improvement. foods were okay and a bit of selection were available. near to the jimbaran beach. 15 minutes by scooter to the centre of the town, Kuta and Seminyak.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Jimsjy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

I bought my family here for 1 night stay. It was okay. The receptionist was friendly.
The room was okay, its not very large but enough for two person.
But i think they need to look after about the cleaness of the room, since when we take off our sandal and walking in bare foot at the room it was really dirty.
The hotel has unique building and concept.
But this hotel is value for money.
A nice budget hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 143hardys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HorisonJimbaran, Front Office Manager at Ayola Bali Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear 143hardys

It is such a tremendous pleasure for us for such a lovely review you gave on Tripadvisor,
we're very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Horison Hotel Jimbaran.
We take highly as a consideration for every input you gave to us, to improve the quality of service for the sake of our guests,

Looking forward to welcome you again at another occasion at Horison Hotel Jimbaran.

Best regards,

Dipa Siana
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Visit to Bali for business trip located at Jimbaran Area, stay at Horison Hptel, The room very clean, good food and excellent service, the staff very helpful and always smile, thank you. Very recommended

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Wira G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HorisonJimbaran, General Manager at Ayola Bali Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Wira G

Warmest greetings from Horison Hotel Jimbaran,

Thank you very much for such a nica review about our hotel at Tripadvisor.

We're delighted to know that you've had a good time staying at our hotel, and we're truly happy for the comment you've gave to our staff services.

It will be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back at our hotel with another yet great and excellent services


Regards,

Ian Siregar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews