We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Property”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Pocatello
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

This is a Comfort Inn, not a Comfort Suites. Still, room was nice and clean and provide a great rest on our 4000 mile road trip. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel located near several dinning places which were within easy walking distance.

Only downside...small breakfast area. It will only accommodate 16 guest at a time.

Still, a good visit.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Don A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2017

The staff was very welcoming and helpful. My room was booked and when we arrived I was told there was no elevator to get to the 2nd floor with my family and our bags--fortunately I was close to the stairs--it would have been nice to know the lack of elevatory PRIOR to placing my booking. The room was nice, the pool and hot tub were great, and the staff was wonderful. Breakfast was delightful--good variety of food.

Room Tip: Make sure to either get a room on the 1st floor or close to the stairs on the 2nd floor--there is no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philliph171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Room was large and clean - recently remodeled. Breakfast area small but adequate for the size of the hotel. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Staff very nice and helpful.

Note: pet friendly hotel, and all of the rooms have had pets in them at one time or another (per front desk staff). If you have allergies you may want to think twice about this hotel. We had no problems but it's all about the individual.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Geo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

I will be 1st to admit, I am a hotel snob.
I am a Hilton Honors Member and use it frequently. This time I chose another route, truthfully I didn't want to spend $140+ on a room again. So I chose this property and was pleasantly surprised!!
Heather at the front desk was very accommodating and pleasant. I got a King room and walked in and was so happy! Bed was comfy! Tv was perfect sized! Air Conditioner stayed ON the while time! Granite in bathroom!
Ok if I can....a suggestion....please get flavored coffee creamer! That was a sure disappointment. But....other than that. Two thumbs up!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

On our way to Yellowstone NP from Southern CA, called about an hour and half before getting there and reserved one of the two rooms left for that night. No elevator, but a great room. Close to I-15 with easy on-off access. We were able to see our car from our room. Complimentary breakfast was great, everything you could ask for. This hotel was great.

Room Tip: No elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanaof4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Hello--Thank you for your recent stay at our Pocatello Comfort Inn. It means a lot to us when our guests respond to the survey because we love to know what they are thinking. This helps us to continually improve our service. Hopefully you will be able to come see us again in the future. Sincerely, Louise GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pocatello hotels
0.3 km away
Best Western Pocatello Inn
Best Western Pocatello Inn
#4 of 14 in Pocatello
877 reviews
0.1 km away
Super 8 Pocatello
Super 8 Pocatello
#3 of 14 in Pocatello
727 reviews
0.1 km away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#9 of 14 in Pocatello
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Pocatello
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
0.3 km away
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
#10 of 14 in Pocatello
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1333 Bench Rd, Pocatello, ID 83201-2445 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Pocatello
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Pocatello
Price Range: €64 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Pocatello
Pocatello Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing