We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for the money!”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Pocatello
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Room was large and clean - recently remodeled. Breakfast area small but adequate for the size of the hotel. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Staff very nice and helpful.

Note: pet friendly hotel, and all of the rooms have had pets in them at one time or another (per front desk staff). If you have allergies you may want to think twice about this hotel. We had no problems but it's all about the individual.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Geo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

I will be 1st to admit, I am a hotel snob.
I am a Hilton Honors Member and use it frequently. This time I chose another route, truthfully I didn't want to spend $140+ on a room again. So I chose this property and was pleasantly surprised!!
Heather at the front desk was very accommodating and pleasant. I got a King room and walked in and was so happy! Bed was comfy! Tv was perfect sized! Air Conditioner stayed ON the while time! Granite in bathroom!
Ok if I can....a suggestion....please get flavored coffee creamer! That was a sure disappointment. But....other than that. Two thumbs up!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

On our way to Yellowstone NP from Southern CA, called about an hour and half before getting there and reserved one of the two rooms left for that night. No elevator, but a great room. Close to I-15 with easy on-off access. We were able to see our car from our room. Complimentary breakfast was great, everything you could ask for. This hotel was great.

Room Tip: No elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanaof4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Hello--Thank you for your recent stay at our Pocatello Comfort Inn. It means a lot to us when our guests respond to the survey because we love to know what they are thinking. This helps us to continually improve our service. Hopefully you will be able to come see us again in the future. Sincerely, Louise GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Corporate lodging set me up here. I drive a semi and needed room for truck parking and this place had it (on the street but it had it). Upon check in I got a 2nd floor room. I ask where the elevator is.."Sorry, we don't have an elevator, stairs are at both ends." Now this only bothered me because i had 3bags (2 big, 1 backpack). No problem I'm only taking them up and down once anyway plus I can use the exercise
(See the part where I parked my SEMI). So I ask where their guest laundry is...."Nope, don't have the either. Been asking the owner to put in one for years now. There is a laundromat about a mile down the road." Ok, once again see the SEMI part. The room was your typical 2 queen bed, a bathroom (with a fan that sounded like a 747 taking off), and flat screen tv and tons of channels. Breakfast wasn't too bad, eggs, sausage, hashbrowns, and the usual toasty stuffs. Coffee was good and hot. Seating is VERY tight and limited (like 6 tables) so I took it back to my room (once again the exercise thing). There's food places within walking distance (yep, SEMI and exercise) so you won't starve. It's right off the exit and easy to find. While it's not the best place I've stayed at it's far from the worst. It'll do for a night or so, longer then that I'd suggest you look for better digs.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank ErikStrieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Hello--I'm sorry your stay with us was less than enjoyable. We are such a small property that we do not have an elevator or a large parking lot. We do have a large number of Corporate Lodging guests that stay regularly. Thank you for writing to Trip Advisor because it helps us to know what our guests are thinking. Sincerely, Louise GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We were really pleased with our room. It was large, well- appointed. Our room was on the lower floor and our window actually looked out on a grassy bank, but that protects us from street noises. There was good lighting, lots of plug-ins, good WiFi, good TV. There was a closet with iron and ironing board. There was an indoor pool & hit tub. Breakfast with eggs, waffles, yogurt, etc. We will remember this hotel the next time we stay in Pocatello.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jlrmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pocatello hotels
0.3 km away
Best Western Pocatello Inn
Best Western Pocatello Inn
#4 of 14 in Pocatello
877 reviews
0.1 km away
Super 8 Pocatello
Super 8 Pocatello
#3 of 14 in Pocatello
726 reviews
0.1 km away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#9 of 14 in Pocatello
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Pocatello
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
0.3 km away
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
Red Lion Hotel Pocatello
#10 of 14 in Pocatello
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1333 Bench Rd, Pocatello, ID 83201-2445 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Pocatello
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Pocatello
Price Range: €64 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Pocatello
Pocatello Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing