We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, clean and comfortable!”
A real home away from home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A real home away from home!
fire pit area with plenty of outdoor space living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
A real home away from home!
fire pit area with plenty of outdoor space
living room
living room
looking from living room into dining room
looking from living room into bdrm #1 queen bed
looking from dining room into living room
dining room, table seats 8
kitchen
kitchen
bathroom
bdrm #3, full size bed
bdrm #2, 2 twin beds that can convert into a king
front porch entry way
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Paris, Idaho

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Darla P
2 reviews
“Cozy, clean and comfortable!”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My husband and I just needed a quick get away so we booked a day trip to Jackson Hole and stayed here on our way back home.
It was absolutely wonderful. Clean, cozy, comfortable. Had a great nights sleep and hope to come again and stay longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S
1 review
“Cute and (CLEAN) country cottage”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in October 2017

To summarize this house, Its old and taken care of on the outside, and its completely brand new on the inside. It was really nice to have all new appliances, it felt really modern. But one step outside and there is a pasture with horses in it, and later in the evening we could sit by the camp fire and watch deer stroll down into people yards. Its a really nice place to bring a family and relax.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thank you Justin, it was a pleasure hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda R
1 review
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This is a very lovely home to stay at. The views are breathtaking, and the house is stocked with everything you would need. The house is clean, and filled with beautiful furniture that accommodated my family very well. The beds were comfortable as well. We started a fire in the fire pit in the evening, and enjoyed some burgers on the grill. Overall this was a great experience, and we plan to stay again when in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thank you Amanda it was a pleasure hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudiaqu...
Pocatello, Idaho
1 review
“Perfect cozy family vacation house.”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This house is beautifully furnished and decorated like a modern cottage house. It is very clean and has a warm inviting feel to it. It has a lovely fire pit outside, and the coziest beds inside.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing