We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
US$107
US$99
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$72
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
101
142
122
71
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
142
122
71
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopcontinental breakfastnice roomneeded a place to staystaff was friendlyone night staywould stay againroad noisethree nightsroad tripcomfortable bedboise areanice stayyogurtpetfueldiscount
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The cleanest, best maintained Super 8 I have ever stayed in. Front desk staff were efficient and friendly; room was clean and tidy. Access was difficult because of street construction going on, but the turn was clearly marked.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 213pennyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Penny,
Thank you for being a brand loyal guest. We're thrilled to hear you consider us the best in the brand. Our friendly, helpful staff works hard to ensure our guests feel at home and will be glad you appreciated their efforts. It's great to hear that our clean, cozy rooms impressed you. Please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Our room was very clean and the price was moderate. The staff was friendly and efficient. We also enjoyed the small breakfast. It was just right for us. The parking is difficult because of construction next door. Finding the entrance would be hard in the dark.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank kgreer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

We greatly value your positive rating of Super 8 Nampa! It was our pleasure to provide you with courteous, efficient service, clean accommodations, and reasonable rates. We're also glad that the size of our breakfast was perfect for you. Your patience and understanding while construction is underway next door are appreciated and we regret any inconvenience this caused. However, it's marvelous to know your stay was pleasant overall. Thank you for your thoughtful comments and we'd love to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This place is great to stay at! I had quick check in and check out! My room was perfect and very clean and they were there each day to ask what I needed, Easy to get to off freeway and plenty of parking. And a Denny's across the street.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wgregarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

We loved having you with us here at Super 8 Nampa! Thank you for your outstanding review. Our team takes pride in providing clean, convenient accommodations that help our guests focus on getting relaxed and refreshed. We really value your kind words! Come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2018

After an initial mishap with a dirty room, our stay was overall very nice. Lynda at the Front Desk was very helpful, professional, and kind. Breakfast was nice, however it is in the lobby which is very small. Room was nicely appointed, fridge worked, TV worked. Located close to highway but very little road noise was heard. Would stay again!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Carrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Carrie,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your business and are glad that you took the time to leave us a review. While we regret that your original room was not prepared appropriately for your arrival, we're happy to hear that you had a nice experience and that everything worked well in your second room. Also, we're happy that you were able to experience some peace and quiet. We pride ourselves on delivering quality service and are happy to know that you found our front desk to be helpful and professional. Please reach out to us directly to schedule another visit when planning your next trip to the area. Again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews