We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
103
146
124
73
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
146
124
73
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews truck stop continental breakfast needed a place to stay three nights one night stay boise area road trip bed was comfortable freeway idaho fuel pet laptop
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Our room was very clean and the price was moderate. The staff was friendly and efficient. We also enjoyed the small breakfast. It was just right for us. The parking is difficult because of construction next door. Finding the entrance would be hard in the dark.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank kgreer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

We greatly value your positive rating of Super 8 Nampa! It was our pleasure to provide you with courteous, efficient service, clean accommodations, and reasonable rates. We're also glad that the size of our breakfast was perfect for you. Your patience and understanding while construction is underway next door are appreciated and we regret any inconvenience this caused. However, it's marvelous to know your stay was pleasant overall. Thank you for your thoughtful comments and we'd love to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This place is great to stay at! I had quick check in and check out! My room was perfect and very clean and they were there each day to ask what I needed, Easy to get to off freeway and plenty of parking. And a Denny's across the street.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wgregarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

We loved having you with us here at Super 8 Nampa! Thank you for your outstanding review. Our team takes pride in providing clean, convenient accommodations that help our guests focus on getting relaxed and refreshed. We really value your kind words! Come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2018

After an initial mishap with a dirty room, our stay was overall very nice. Lynda at the Front Desk was very helpful, professional, and kind. Breakfast was nice, however it is in the lobby which is very small. Room was nicely appointed, fridge worked, TV worked. Located close to highway but very little road noise was heard. Would stay again!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Carrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Carrie,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your business and are glad that you took the time to leave us a review. While we regret that your original room was not prepared appropriately for your arrival, we're happy to hear that you had a nice experience and that everything worked well in your second room. Also, we're happy that you were able to experience some peace and quiet. We pride ourselves on delivering quality service and are happy to know that you found our front desk to be helpful and professional. Please reach out to us directly to schedule another visit when planning your next trip to the area. Again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Glenn checked us in and was very welcoming. He let us know what rooms he had and even gave us a discount because he checked us into a pet room and did not have a pet. He let us know the amenities available and I felt like he was a friend after check in.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Kristen,
We are thrilled to know that you had a good experience staying with us here at Super 8 Nampa! It is always a treat to work with Brett, and we are so happy to hear that he was able to help you out and make you feel right at home. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to him. It was a pleasure having your stay with us, and we would love to see you again in the future if you return to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews