We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveller rating
686
323
86
29
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
686
323
86
29
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street omelet the river made to order eggs homemade banana bread within walking distance outdoor pool great breakfast walking path room was clean lds temple best westerns hot tub would stay here again included breakfast green belt full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Establishment is clean, maintained and obviously well run. Beds were reasonably comfortable, bathroom was newer with large shower. Ac worked well. Across the street from falls and nice area to walk. Didn’t stay for breakfast to get early start.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette C, General Manager at Best Western Driftwood Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Tom L, Thank you for your good review. I'm glad to know that you enjoyed your room during your stay with us. We hope that you will be able to stay and enjoy breakfast during your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoy most of the best westerns that we have stayed in. This one was no exception. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, Rebecca, the lady who checked us in was very kind and even called to make sure we were still on our way when we had travel delays. We were able to get late checkout and a bonus is the room is close enough to hear the waterfall. We have a toddler who is very ready to get out of the car after being on the road for hours so having the hotel put us on the ground floor was awesome! Much appreciated! Didn’t wake up early enough to have breakfast.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank cmrogers50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette C, General Manager at Best Western Driftwood Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear cmrogers50, Thank you for your great review! I'm so happy to hear that Rebecca took great care of you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We were pleased with our one night in this location. We stayed here in-route from Yellowstone/MT to Salt Lake. We had a spacious room towards the end of the row. It was very quiet and fairly clean. (I always feel that the bathroom floors can be cleaner-just my ‘deal’). We were able to walk to dinner and then chose a coffee shop for breakfast also within walking distance. The falls area was also nice for a walk. The staff was very friendly. We would probably stay here again if repeating the area.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette C, General Manager at Best Western Driftwood Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Julie M,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review. It is nice to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

The location of this hotel is excellent as it is directly across the street from the falls and park. The condition of the exterior and interior to include common areas and room were also excellent. The room was relatively large, clean, with comfortable beds, and directly across the street from the lovely falls/park. The breakfast was a notch above some hotels, but nothing special. The staff was friendly and professional. I'd stay here again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank osimajorusaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette C, General Manager at Best Western Driftwood Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear osimajorusaf, Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so glad that enjoyed our hotel and our town. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

The room was very clean and quiet. Leo at the front desk was very welcoming and pleasant. i work at a resort and like to comment on especially good employees when I experience it. We thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette C, General Manager at Best Western Driftwood Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Kathi D,
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We love to hear that our employees took great care of you. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews