We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Cookies - but no elevator”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Coeur d'Alene
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank frequenttraveler462
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (856)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 856 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was wonderful, quiet, and so clean. The gentleman that checked us out was the best part of our trip. We felt right at home as soon as we checked in. Thank you for the hospitality. We will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Z3267BLtracyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel! We pride our selves in our customer service and cleanliness. We have a great team here that do their best to ensure all of our guests feel as if they are home away from home. You are so welcome for the hospitality and we do look forward to seeing you again!

Safe Travels,

Elizabeth Jobe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed here several times when passing thro Couer d'alene. We like the rooms, the friendliness of the staff, and the breakfast. One of the few motels with enough electric outlets in the right places. We like the convenience to eating and shopping places, and to on/off the freeway. Internet open and a bit slow, but usable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank 257dank145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for being a loyal guest of ours! We are happy to have you as part of our Days Inn family. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Safe Travels,

Elizabeth Jobe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank paulakD6808EU
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. But they do need new/better mattresses - too soft for my back. The breakfast bar was just average. The mini omelets were luke warm and rubbery.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sandyhG5084AF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I am glad you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. All of our beds have been replaced in the past three years. But they are pillow top and are on the softer side. Some people love them and want to take them home, and some just despise them. :)

Safe Travels,

Elizabeth Jobe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coeur d'Alene hotels
1.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
225 reviews
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d' Alene
1.7 km away
Ramada Coeur d'Alene
Ramada Coeur d'Alene
#17 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn
4.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Coeur D Alene
0.7 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'Alene
Shilo Inn Suites - Coeur d'Alene
#18 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Coeur d'Alene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Coeur d'Alene

Address: 2200 Northwest Blvd, I-90 & Northwest Blvd Exit 11, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814-2627
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Coeur d'Alene
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
#4 Family Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
#7 Romantic Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
#7 Business Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
Price Range: €51 - €93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Coeur d'Alene 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 2 Miles From Downtown Coeur d'Alene With Easy Access To Restaurants And Shopping Get the best value under the sun at our Days Inn Coeur D Alene hotel near Silverwood Theme Park. We are just minutes from great restaurants, shopping and entertainment in the downtown area. Get a bright start to your morning with free Daybreak continental breakfast while you read your free daily newspaper. Stay connected to home or the office with free high-speed Internet access and enjoy our guest laundry service. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our Coeur D Alene, Idaho, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Coeur d'Alene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Coeur d`Alene Hotel Coeur d`Alene
Coeur D'alene Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing