We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
147
144
120
70
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
147
144
120
70
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi suite room was clean pool and hot tub sherman ave front desk clerk quiet location pleasant stay free breakfast yogurt open hours nice breakfast short drive easy access one night stay coffee maker lake coeur
Filter
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2016

For an older property it was very clean and we'll kept loved the stay there I'd stay again if the need arises.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank georgefT2159JM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

We had booked another hotel for our wedding weekend and it turned out to be horrible so I looked on another app and found Baymont Inn and Suites. It was fantastic! The rooms were clean, the whole hotel itself was in great shape...the staff was a bit abrupt upon check in but they were efficient. And they were reasonably priced.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Megan0409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The Baymont is becoming our favorite motel to stay in Coeur d Alene. The desk clerk began our Baymont stay with a friendly, gracious attitude. He made sure we had a ground floor room so we could secure our expensive bikes. His friendliness and cheerfulness continued at checkout, a refreshing departure. The room itself was large with a separate small dining area. Everything was very clean, the beds and pillows very comfortable. The air conditioner worked well and was quiet-an important component of a restful stay for us. The conditions for sleeping in were perfect. The water in the hot tub was impresively clean and the temperature just right as Goldilocks once proclaimed.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank CShellws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews