We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Helpful and Comfy”

Frontier Motel & RV Park
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cambridge
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Frontier Motel & RV Park
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cambridge
Polson, Montana
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Helpful and Comfy”
Reviewed 1 September 2011

Great place to stop on the road. Very clean, friendly and offers local shuttles for kayak and bicycle trips. Price was very good.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GoGoGirl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    17
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
12
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Marino, California
Level Contributor
68 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2011

My husband, adult son, and I stayed at this wonderful hotel. It was immaculate. $90 for 3 queen size beds, refrigerator and a very friendly dog. Played fetch with pinecone. The only thing missing was a Gideon Bible which I like to read. I would stay there again. The Bucket restaurant is close by and we had a large, delicious breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cgda2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 April 2009

We love staying at this place whenever we come through Cambridge. Clean, spacious and comfortable. How could that 1 grouch say any different?! Do yourself a favor and stay HERE!

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HereComeTreble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 June 2008

This was the best motel by far we've ever stayed at in Idaho. The service was EXCELLENT (the man at the front desk- Nick- was very handsome!) And the room was very cute and had its own personal touches. This place is a great place to stay if you want to go white water rafting up at the canyon or simply enjoy the Idaho scenery. There was also this place up the highway that had the BEST beef jerky I've ever had! (Although I hear its not open anymore) Do yourself a favor and stay at this place! I love Cambridge!!

  • Liked — The front desk staff
  • Disliked — Our trip wasn't long enough to enjoy this place!
  • Stayed January 2005, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank jct522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanville, CA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2007

The rooms are spacious and clean. Microwave and fridge in the room. It was a nice find in a small town. Within walking distance of the store and restaurants.

  • Liked — spacious rooms and laundry facilities
  • Disliked — pool access from our room
  • Stayed September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lbking94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Frontier Motel & RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Frontier Motel & RV Park

Property: Frontier Motel & RV Park
Address: 240 S Superior St, Cambridge, ID 83610
Region: United States > Idaho > Cambridge
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cambridge
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing