We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (679)
Filter reviews
679 results
Traveller rating
89
134
165
136
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
134
165
136
155
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 679 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shawn P, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2017

The only complaint I really had was that the back door didn't lock. Anyone could come in and out.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank idaho_c_girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn P, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Thank you for staying with us , we really appreciate your feedback.
The back door was under maintenance and it has been repaired now, thank you for letting us know about that.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shawn P, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Unless you enjoy freezing, cold showers in the morning, avoid this place. I attempted to take a quick shower prior to check-out, and it was more like taking a polar bear plunge. Hot water should not be an issue for a 3-star hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn P, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you for staying with us and sorry to hear that there was no Hot water in your room . Thank you for letting us know about this so we can take care of this.
We really appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

We stayed here courtesy of a contract with the Veteran's Administration Hospital. Needed another night so we paid for second night. Upon checkout our credit card was charged an additional $30 for "incidentals". The receipt we received was $30 less than what our bank was charged. Absolutely NO mention of this when checking in. Also their internet wi fi is UNSECURED. After one day, I had 530 spam emails and fraudulent charges to places like Russia and India.

Room Tip: Internet is unsecured. Be prepared for spam and hacks.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn P, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Jeff,
Thank you for staying with us and sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. as far as the $ 30 charge you see is for the incidental fees which we release at the same time you check out and it is just a authorization on your account thats why when we print the final invoice you dont get to see those $ 30 charges because we already release that amount and the bank takes 2-3 business days to process that to your account.
still if you have any more questions or suggestions please feel free to call us any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews