We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$225
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$157
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
322
182
66
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
182
66
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssitting arearestaurants and shoppingrooms are spaciousvisiting familyindoor poolhot tubfree breakfast isstaff was friendlyclean hotelgreat place to staywould definitely stay here againbagelsking roomenjoyed my stayexercise roomhot breakfastgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

As a Globalist with Hyatt, I know exactly what to expect with Hyatt Place, and this was not much different. Location near plenty of stuff to do, comfy room, etc. The reason I gave this one an average rating was for two reasons: 1) I thought the breakfast was lacking - not nearly as diverse as other hyatt places around the country (ps - the eggs looked gross, like egg-colored jello cut into cubes); and 2) when I checked out, I got no greeting, no eye contact, and about four words - “checking out?” and “here you go” - no how was your stay or come back soon, something more personal - very much a sense of not caring. In my mind, work on these two things and get a higher ranking. Otherwise was fine.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade O, General Manager at Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this and thank you being a Globalist. Rest assured that your two issues have been addressed and I appreciate you bring them to my attention so that me can improve. We look foreword to your next stay.

Best wishes,

Wade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2017

The room was comfortable and clean.. Internet is fast and convenient. It is always nice to have a hot breakfast and Hyatt does this well. It is a few miles from the airport but we found with a navigation device, we had no problem.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews