We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
560
96
38
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
560
96
38
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen bedroom suite great hotel breakfast and dinner small kitchen business center beer and wine fitness center home away from home movie theater pool and hot tub oatmeal complimentary breakfast staff was friendly a great stay business trip rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

This is probably our first choice when staying in Boise. The rooms are large and comfortable. The breakfast is much better than a typical free breakfast. It is a convenient location near the interstate.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This was our first time staying at this property. It is a very nice place. Very good breakfast. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Nicer fitness center than similar properties. Indoor pool with hot tub.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rbm55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Your hotel lied to us, and kicked out my daughter -whom was ill and not onlz that, we were locked out of our room andhas no one to be honest kind or not like us deserving such aweful treatment. Shame pn you.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank DombroskyMyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Hotel was excellent shape very new, great location away from any highways. TV channels could be better and hot tub was not working the day I over nighted . The free breakfast was one of the better ones comparing other Homewood Suites I have stayed at.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We decided to have a quick family getaway. We stayed at Homewood Suites Boise Spectrum and were so glad with did. We absolutely love Homewood for the spacious rooms and always fabulous staff. Amazing as always!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kmessick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews