We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (774)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveller rating
559
153
45
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
559
153
45
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews twin peaks great hotel movie theater cookies restaurants within walking distance business trip close to the airport rooms are spacious a great stay the staff was great free breakfast convenient location front desk staff would definitely stay here again hgi costco spectrum
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 774 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2016

A great plus for me is the gym and pool/spa is open 24 hours. Room was clean and quiet. Great location and and good price compared to other hotels in the area. The quality of this hotel surpasses those at the same price or even higher.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank R2342GPfredm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

We've said it before and we will keep saying it: the world does not operate on a simple 9-5 schedule. We are dedicated to your success, which is why we feature 24-hour access to our fitness center, as well as our indoor saline pool and hot tub. Our job is to cater to your busy schedule. We will never restrict when you can access our amazing amenities. You Can Count On Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

The hotel is in a great location. Rooms were clean and staff friendly at check-in/check-out. Breakfast was good though the breakfast staff was a little slow with their service. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank csboyle2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

Every now and then our skilled servers at the Garden Grille can get a little carried away trying to provide outstanding service for every table at the restaurant. We understand how busy our guests are--and respect the importance balance of quality care and speed, that we must provide during our exceptionally busy breakfast service. Thank you for your valuable feedback and support. We guarantee even greater service during your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Everyone I came into contact with during my stay were exceptional. The hotel was clean, quiet, organized, and it a good location to the airport and close by to the mall. Restaurants also within walking distance. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jacobp308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

Dear Jacob,

We appreciate your glowing review, but more than that we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make you feel cared for. There are hundreds of hotel options in Boise and more are being added every day. It's important that you appreciated a real difference at our property and we are so thankful for the opportunity to demonstrate how incredible your loyalty is to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

This HGI is an excellent property. It's conveniently located near the highway, several restaurants nearby and an IMAX theater across the street. My room was clean, very comfortable and showed no signs of wear. The property in general looks well cared for. The staff is friendly and helpful. I tend to look for HGI's when traveling this location is definitely a great example of how good this chain can be.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rainier75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

Dear Rainier75,

We are so proud that you view us among the cream of the crop as it were, in relation to the the Hilton Garden Inn brand. Indeed, we are regularly ranked in the top 15 among 600 + locations and couldn't be more pleased that you experienced and appreciated the Boise Spectrum difference. We look forward to your next stay at our property and with any luck, your next glowing review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Easy access, nice accommodation, good food, nice staff, overall good value. Pool and workout room looked nice but we did not have time to use them. Rooms were nice size, linens very nice, bathrooms very clean.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Suzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear Suzanne,

We are thrilled to hear that everything was just to your liking during your last stay with us. We are especially proud to offer a full service restaurant for both breakfast and dinner; an amenity that many Hilton properties do not feature, and we are excited you had a chance to enjoy a meal with us. We hope to care for you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews