We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
247
118
59
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
118
59
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhour pooltowne squarelarge mallshopping and restaurantswafflesbed was comfortablegreat place to staypotatoesquiet locationstaff was friendlywithin walking distancenice staytop floorpool and hot tubcookieshome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

very helpful staff on the phone and in person. great places around the hotel for walking the dogs. easy location to access and ok access to the rest of town though not very close to down town. nice room though odd carpet patterns. very glad they take pets but disappointed in some of the other pet owners who had little muts with exceedingly shrill barks that would not shut up and were not controlled by their owners. bad for all of us responsible pet owners and the hotel seemed to have a tough time dealing with them though overnight there were no issues with pet noises that we noticed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jeroldh322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

I greatly appreciate you taking the time to share with us how the stay was. I'm so pleased we were able to offer you the top notch service we strive to deliver! Thank you for being our guest!

Sincerely,

Ashley I.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This hotel is very pet friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious. The hot items at breakfast change every day. The lobby isn't very impressive, but don't let that stop you from staying. Everything else is great.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank veronicah26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you so very much for your kind words about your stay with us at the La Quinta Inn and Suites Boise Towne Square! We are honored to have the whole family with us when you stay and will look forward to the next get away!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We delt with. Constant. Pounding from the floor above us-complained twice-we contacted the front desk. The disturbance ended around midnight
Rooms should be checked prior to a client taking possession ,ie hotwater working

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank I9508SUjohnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

I dearly hope that we can have you back with us soon. We have such a fantastic hotel and team dedicated to your comfort and receiving outstanding service. I hope you'll give us the chance to show you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The room was nice and we loved the tv having a regular guide. The cons for us were that the bed was ROCK hard! Our ac didn’t work which made the room
Hot and room wasn’t ready when we were told. But the staff was nice and the breakfast was nice and had good selcection.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank davidvJ942MG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This hotel is a Wonderful place to stay with family, the swimming pool is wonderful, it is close to shopping, and many eating area. Their breakfast has many selections to please everyone. Very clean and quiet.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank SAW816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews