We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square
Ranked #16 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 November 2017

except for a small problem with the shower, overall a great experience at a reasonable cost. Slept very well in a very comfortable bed. Great selection at breakfast and we usually don't eat inhouse. Very quiet in hall and through the walls.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Leslie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we'll get to see you again soon!

Ashley I.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2017

very helpful staff on the phone and in person. great places around the hotel for walking the dogs. easy location to access and ok access to the rest of town though not very close to down town. nice room though odd carpet patterns. very glad they take pets but disappointed in some of the other pet owners who had little muts with exceedingly shrill barks that would not shut up and were not controlled by their owners. bad for all of us responsible pet owners and the hotel seemed to have a tough time dealing with them though overnight there were no issues with pet noises that we noticed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jeroldh322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

I greatly appreciate you taking the time to share with us how the stay was. I'm so pleased we were able to offer you the top notch service we strive to deliver! Thank you for being our guest!

Sincerely,

Ashley I.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This hotel is very pet friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious. The hot items at breakfast change every day. The lobby isn't very impressive, but don't let that stop you from staying. Everything else is great.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank veronicah26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you so very much for your kind words about your stay with us at the La Quinta Inn and Suites Boise Towne Square! We are honored to have the whole family with us when you stay and will look forward to the next get away!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We delt with. Constant. Pounding from the floor above us-complained twice-we contacted the front desk. The disturbance ended around midnight
Rooms should be checked prior to a client taking possession ,ie hotwater working

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank I9508SUjohnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

I dearly hope that we can have you back with us soon. We have such a fantastic hotel and team dedicated to your comfort and receiving outstanding service. I hope you'll give us the chance to show you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The room was nice and we loved the tv having a regular guide. The cons for us were that the bed was ROCK hard! Our ac didn’t work which made the room
Hot and room wasn’t ready when we were told. But the staff was nice and the breakfast was nice and had good selcection.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank davidvJ942MG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.4 km away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
2.1 km away
Oxford Suites Boise
4 km away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#7 of 58 in Boise
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Boise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square

Address: 7965 W Emerald St, Boise, ID 83704-9024 (Formerly AmeriTel Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Boise
#16 Business Hotel in Boise
#17 Romantic Hotel in Boise
Price Range: €86 - €146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ameritel Inn - Boise Towne Square Hotel Boise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing