We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Chicken ”
Review of Zaxby's

Zaxby's
Ranked #10 of 16 Quick Bites in Warner Robins
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Had the chicken tenders with Zaxbys sauce and it was very good. Service was great and price was also good.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank SteveFEAT8848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

I didn't realize zaxbys had a chicken salad sandwich. It was pretty good. My son had wings and things and he enjoyed that too!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank summervacation27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

For a fast food restaurant, the food was excellent. The service was fast and the restaurant was very clean.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Spongie-retired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

My oldest son & I stopped by for dinner after school. We had the Kiddie Finger & kiddie cheese. It's grilled cheese. They both come with fries. The grilled cheese isn't as good as the Zaxby's in Centerville. Overall, it was ok. We can't wait for the Zaxby's to open on Russell Pkwy though. Closer to home!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank summervacation27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

We've grabbed food here a couple times. The service has always been good and so has the food. Our only negative here is that the portions are smaller than at other similar places. Please note that all we've ever gotten there was the chicken strips. The batter they use is nice. It is a tasty thin coating that crisps up nicely.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank samjossha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zaxby's also viewed

 

Been to Zaxby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing