We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
412
90
30
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
412
90
30
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk cookies hot tub great hotel complimentary breakfast clean rooms staff was very friendly breakfast staff recommend this hotel would stay here again bed was very comfortable workout room easy access lots of restaurants a great stay up to date indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017

After a long trip the kids are tired, bored it is nice to receive a warm welcome with cookies & drinks it is a nice compliment. No extra charge 4 parking, great breakfast, clean rooms, clean bathrooms, free internet

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Maria M, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are all so happy to have had you stay with us. We appreciate your very kind review. I'm so happy you enjoyed our cookies at check in, this is truly a guest favorite. I will make sure to share your warm welcome with my team. I will also share that you found our rooms clean and enjoyed our free internet. After traveling we understand that you just need a clean environment to come into, receive a warm and friendly welcome so you can relax and enjoy. We want to invite you all to come back and stay with us the next time you are traveling our way. We love having you stay with us. Thank You, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Loved this hotel! Fantastic breakfast and amenities! Closet is small and sliding door shared by closet and bathroom was a tad annoying but I think this will be correcting by upcoming renovations. 1st floor guest area already looks fantastic and this was one of the best Hampton Breakfasts I've EVER had!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 776jenninec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear 776jenninec,
Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We have almost finished our remodel. Just a few things left to do now. We are all so excited about all the new changes and beautiful furnishings. I am so happy you thought it looked fantastic. This just makes my day so happy. I will also be sharing your amazing comments about our best Hampton Breakfast EVER, with my Breakfast Hostess. She does such a great job keeping everything so neat and clean and the food stocked so there is something for everyone to enjoy. We appreciate you staying with us and invite you back anytime. Safe Travels to you and your family. Thank You, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Rooms were spacious and clean. Conveniently located off I-75. Lots of stores and restaurants located with an 1 mile radius of the hotel. Breakfast was much better than the standard free breakfast you get at a similar hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A9763MSjohnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear AMSjohnl,
We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. We are very proud of our property and our new renovations. Thank you for noticing our spacious and clean rooms. My housekeeping team truly put a lot of effort to make sure our property is clean and ready for our guests. Our goal is to help make sure our guests have a great experience while staying with us. Each of my team members are committed to make our guests happy. We all invite you back to stay with us any time you are in our area. Kind Regards, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

The staff was very helpful. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. There was a very nice complimentary breakfast. It was a couple miles off the interstate,but well worth it. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dbjjsenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear dbjjsenf, Thank you for staying with us here in Warner Robins, GA. We appreciate your giving us the opportunity to win you as a loyal guest. Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are located about two miles off interstate and thank you so much for pointing out that we are well worth it. We strive to make sure our hotel is Clean and Fresh every single day. Our property has just went through a complete renovation so all of our rooms are brand new and we want to make sure they stay this way for our awesome guests. We do have some of the most comfortable beds anywhere. They are brand new as well. Please, come back and see us anytime you all are in our area. We truly love having you stay with us. Safe Travels, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel room. Clean. Bottle of water on arrival nice touch. Easy fast check in. Breakfast provided. Busy with minimal seating but good selection. Oatmeal was good. Hot waffle makers made good waffles. Clean and prompt clean up and restock. Overall very happy.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank ian w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear ian w, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate you and the nice comments you gave us. We all strive to make sure our hotel is clean and guest ready each and every day. I am very happy you enjoyed our breakfast and our hot and fresh made waffles, they smell so good when cooking every morning. My Breakfast Team members work very hard to make sure our guests are Welcomed and feel comfortable. Keeping this area clean is what they strive to do daily. Thank you for your kind words to them, I will be more than happy to share your findings with them. I am so glad you enjoyed your visit and had an overall happy stay. Please, come back and see us again. Safe Travels to you, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews