We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2017

This was my second time staying at the Hampton Inn during training for my employment. Check in was very smooth & the staff was very friendly. A special thanks to Ms. Gina for her amazing customer service. Mr. Lloyd also made check out a breeze. I highly recommend the Hampton Inn in Warner Robins Ga. as a great place to stay.

Room Tip: I was on the 2nd floor & it was very quiet & my room was near the elevator & the ice mac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank white197070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear white197070, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I truly appreciate all the kind words you gave to us. I am so excited to share your comments with my entire team. I will be happy to let Gina and Lloyd know you recognized them as well. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us. I can't thank you enough for highly recommending our property to others that may be traveling our way. We look forward to having you return anytime you are in our area. Safe Travels to you. WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (484)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 484 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2017

After a long trip the kids are tired, bored it is nice to receive a warm welcome with cookies & drinks it is a nice compliment. No extra charge 4 parking, great breakfast, clean rooms, clean bathrooms, free internet

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Maria M, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are all so happy to have had you stay with us. We appreciate your very kind review. I'm so happy you enjoyed our cookies at check in, this is truly a guest favorite. I will make sure to share your warm welcome with my team. I will also share that you found our rooms clean and enjoyed our free internet. After traveling we understand that you just need a clean environment to come into, receive a warm and friendly welcome so you can relax and enjoy. We want to invite you all to come back and stay with us the next time you are traveling our way. We love having you stay with us. Thank You, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Loved this hotel! Fantastic breakfast and amenities! Closet is small and sliding door shared by closet and bathroom was a tad annoying but I think this will be correcting by upcoming renovations. 1st floor guest area already looks fantastic and this was one of the best Hampton Breakfasts I've EVER had!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 776jenninec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear 776jenninec,
Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We have almost finished our remodel. Just a few things left to do now. We are all so excited about all the new changes and beautiful furnishings. I am so happy you thought it looked fantastic. This just makes my day so happy. I will also be sharing your amazing comments about our best Hampton Breakfast EVER, with my Breakfast Hostess. She does such a great job keeping everything so neat and clean and the food stocked so there is something for everyone to enjoy. We appreciate you staying with us and invite you back anytime. Safe Travels to you and your family. Thank You, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Rooms were spacious and clean. Conveniently located off I-75. Lots of stores and restaurants located with an 1 mile radius of the hotel. Breakfast was much better than the standard free breakfast you get at a similar hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A9763MSjohnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear AMSjohnl,
We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. We are very proud of our property and our new renovations. Thank you for noticing our spacious and clean rooms. My housekeeping team truly put a lot of effort to make sure our property is clean and ready for our guests. Our goal is to help make sure our guests have a great experience while staying with us. Each of my team members are committed to make our guests happy. We all invite you back to stay with us any time you are in our area. Kind Regards, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

The staff was very helpful. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. There was a very nice complimentary breakfast. It was a couple miles off the interstate,but well worth it. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dbjjsenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear dbjjsenf, Thank you for staying with us here in Warner Robins, GA. We appreciate your giving us the opportunity to win you as a loyal guest. Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are located about two miles off interstate and thank you so much for pointing out that we are well worth it. We strive to make sure our hotel is Clean and Fresh every single day. Our property has just went through a complete renovation so all of our rooms are brand new and we want to make sure they stay this way for our awesome guests. We do have some of the most comfortable beds anywhere. They are brand new as well. Please, come back and see us anytime you all are in our area. We truly love having you stay with us. Safe Travels, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
547 reviews
2.5 km away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
203 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn - Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Address: 4000 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8557
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#3 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#5 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: €106 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn - Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel Warner Robins
Hampton Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing