We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Onion Inn(Vidalia)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$93
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
20
26
17
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
26
17
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayroom was cleanchoice hotelscomfortable staydecent hotelair conditionerenjoyed our stayhurricaneoccupantsclerkirmaratesprosconspetsgeorgia
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We stayed for only one night and it was really nice. The night shift and day shift ladies at the front desk were very nice! We were down seeing my husband's daughter and now we know where we can stay each time. Clean and the property was is well maintained too.
We had our dog with us too and there is a $20 charge for all pets which isn't bad at all. The floors are tile that look like wood in case of accidents. There are plenty of areas to walk your dogs also.

We will stay there again!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FDSJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our spacious guest and how nice and clean our hotel is. We work hard to provide the best customer servide possible, your satisfaction means everything to our team. I will be sure to share your review with our staff, it will serve as great encouragement to us. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Good location and staff was good and helpful. The room has been updated. Room was nice and clean.I love the new flooring no more carpet. Value for this hotel was good. Very quiet area. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jerreryphillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you so much for such a great review!! Your comments regarding our staff and bedding. I will be sure so share your review with our staff; they will be so excited to see it! Thank you again, we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Vidalia, GA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

This is an older motel that has been “updated” . They put in laminate flooring that rather than deadening sounds amplified it. Their was a party till about 2:30am that I thought I was in it was so loud. Apparently management was unaware of any of this. It seems in Vidalia one must blow ones horn upon arrival or departure from anywhere.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Vidalia, Ga.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed there with a college volleyball team. Several rooms had roaches. Two rooms were such they switched the players to different rooms. One of these had roaches. The girls were quite upset and had trouble sleeping ! The management did give credit for one room. Under the circumstances,thought not good enough !
Overall, I wold never recommend this hotel. I would give it a zero for the roaches and dirty.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Llewellyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you the next time you are in the Vidalia Ga. area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Checked in Sat Afternoon & Checked out Friday Morning: the stay being due to limtd op (reg rates a bit too high for room conditions), BUT the stay was very PLEASANT!! Staff and (or) owners were on point & diligently making sure all the occupants were cared for in the hotelon a daily basis. A-

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank delora t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our staff will always ensure to your stay with us is pleasant and satisfying and we are happy you were made to feel at home during your stay and your positive feedback is appreciated
The rates offered are our regular rates and we do apologize that you felt it was high.
We looking forward to having you back when you're next in the Vidalia area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews